Scrapping with Cut Files

Hi everyone!

Just bringing you this quick post with some more new pages I’ve created. I am really embracing using my Silhouette and cut files, especially from The Cut Shoppe! Last week I won the October challenge and was rewarded with several new cut files. Yay!!! I am also a big fan right now of Paper Issues, and recently purchased a lot of the new Stitched line by Amy Tangerine and some Gossamer Blue product (both of which you will see in the following layouts).

I also stumbled upon a few layouts I randomly created at the beginning of the year using Echo Park papers.

Here are the latest pages:

DSC_1879

DSC_1880

DSC_1881

DSC_1882

DSC_1883

DSC_1884

DSC_1885

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 07:57:55

    You have been busy again!! WOW WOW WOW!! These are all gorgeous!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment