Scrapping the Pumpkin Patch!

Hi everyone!

I’m continuing to have fun creating new scrapbook pages. We recently took a trip to our local pumpkin patch and I got some great photos of the kids. I’ve also been hooked on the Paper Issues group on Facebook and have started participating in some of their challenges.

DSC_1812
This layout was created for the Woodn’t You Know It’s Fall challenge at Paper Issues.. I used woodgrain background paper and products from Bella Blvd.

DSC_1815
My next challenge layout is for the Die Cut Saturday challenge, also found on the Paper Issues blog.. I downloaded the free cut file and used it as a mask on my background. I used Lindy’s spray ink which has a nice glittery, metallic sheen to it. The papers used were from We R Memory Keepers.

DSC_1814
This layout was created for The Cut Shoppe’s Cut It Out October challenge. Ashley Horton is a dear friend of mine and an awesome designer and scrapper! Since I’ve gotten back into scrapbooking I have downloaded and used several of her cut files. You can view her shop here. I knew right away the Leaf Love cut file would be perfect for these photos. I used papers and items from Bella Blvd and my Paper Issues October swag bag (love!).

DSC_1811

DSC_1813
These two layouts are just for fun. I did use the Words to Live By cut file from the Cut Shoppe in the top layout.

Thanks for taking a look! I have more work in progress 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Oct 25, 2014 @ 07:59:02

    You have been busy!! These are gorgeous!!!!!!! I am loving the colors!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

