Challenge Me Happy 11.15

Hello everyone! This week’s challenge at Challenge Me Happy is a sketch challenge. Y’all know how much I love sketches :). This one was done by Annelie:



Below is my take on the sketch. I am using this for my personal album. I’m trying to occasionally scrap for myself instead of the kids, since one day I will give them their books and will be left with just the pics!



The winner of this challenge will win a brand spanking new December kit from Crazy Monday Kits, a new funky kit club from New Zealand! To win, simply enter a project that is made EXCLUSIVELY for this challenge. If you don’t, your entry will not be considered for the prize. Upload the link to your blog post or gallery post with your creation before midnight 1 December NZ time (GMT + 13 hours)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Nov 14, 2012 @ 21:01:08

    Gorgeous!!! LOVING the colors, the hexagons and loveeeeeeeeeeeee the buttons!!!!

    Reply

  2. Grammachurch
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 18:41:03

    Great layout. Love the designs on the hexagons. What pretty blue patterned paper that is too. Lookin good!

    Reply

  3. Ashley Horton
    Nov 15, 2012 @ 20:59:02

    Beautiful Melissa!! I started doing my own album a while back too and I love doing layouts for it. I love the repeated blue on your layout and the use of the hexagons and the button cluster is really cute!! What a great family photo!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

