Frosted Designs Fabulous Friday 10.12

Good morning everyone! First of all I would like to wish my sister, Jeanine, a Happy Birthday 🙂

This week’s challenge at Frosted Designs is to get WILD!!! This theme takes on different forms depending on who you ask… some think wild animals, other think about their wild kids (lol!), while others show us a wild time! So many ways to go with this challenge! My daughter, Sophie, really is a wild child. And she loves animal prints, so what better idea than to combine the two!! Here is what I have created:



And I am also sharing my take on this week’s Issue Challenge-to use itty bitty products on a layout:



I hope you all enjoy your weekend. I know I will! 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 14:19:33

    On your wild layout, is that paper or washi tape? I love the stitching and the colors that you used on the layout for ity bity stuff. Both of your layouts are great!

    Reply

  2. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 20:32:04

    Happy birthday to your Sis!!! I love love love love your lo’s!!! LOVING those animal prints on the first one!!!

    Reply

  3. Ashley Horton
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 22:12:26

    Love how you used the animal prints on this Melissa and they are so fun against the black background!! And your Issue Challenge page is adorable! Love the use of the diagonal circles and the cute flags!!

    Reply

  4. Barb
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 23:20:34

    Oh my word! What a little cutie you have!! I love the bright animal prints with the black background! The white writing and paint really pop right off the page! Very cool!

    barb 🙂

    Reply

  5. Kay
    Oct 12, 2012 @ 23:40:52

    I looooove your layouts! Such an inspiration to me. Love it with all the bright colours!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

