Challenge Me Happy 10.1.12

Hi everyone! The weather here has turned somewhat fall and I’ve been busy today getting out my fall decor 🙂 I love this time of year, especially since we have such hot summers…the cooler weather is such a welcome change.

At Challenge Me Happy, our challenge was “Anything Goes!”. This is an opportunity to show off your personal best. Here is my DT layout, with my two little munchkins 🙂


Supplies used-Patterned paper: My Mind’s Eye (Follow Your Heart collection), Echo Park, unknown from stash; hexagon mask: Studio Calico; Spray mist: Tattered Angels; Banner: Heidi Swapp; Alphas: American Crafts; Pen: American Crafts

Link up your best work at Challenge Me Happy for a chance to win a box of goodies from My Little Shoebox!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 15:59:57

    This is BEAUTIFUL!! LOVING that precious photo, the banners and the kites!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Ashley Horton
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 20:20:07

    So sweet Melissa!! Love the touches of Orange against the blue Spray Mist in the background! The kites are really cute and I love the little banner strips you used behind your photo!! 🙂 I decided to get my Fall decorations out too today…but we need to drop a few more degrees to actually feel like Fall!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Grammachurch
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 21:00:02

    So much goodness here! I love, love the hexagon misting, the pp kites and of course your sweet munchkins. This is definitely ones of my faves.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

