A Quick Announcement!!

I just wanted to share with everyone that I have been chosen to be a part of the Design Team for Challenge Me Happy! I am so excited about working with this talented group of ladies and thrilled to have been chosen. It’s a really great site offering fun challenges and great prizes. Be sure to stop by!! My first reveal and introduction will be appearing on their blog next week.

Thanks to all who have been so supportive in all of my scrappy endeavors–you guys are the best!! 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ashley Horton
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 20:23:01

    So excited for you Melissa!! Congrats on your new Team and I know you will do an awesome job on the Team!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Erin Blegen
    Aug 31, 2012 @ 21:22:26

    I saw that over at CMH- congrats to you!! I’ve worked with both Annelie and Heidi Barclay at Scrappin’ Patch- both beautiful, wonderful ladies. You’ll love it there- I look forward to seeing you design for them :)~

    xErin

    Reply

  3. bethie8
    Sep 01, 2012 @ 08:36:47

    That awesome congratulations and have fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

