Frosted Designs Sketch Along Tuesdays

This week has been so busy, getting ready for baby by the end of the week plus all of the normal stuff going on. This week Karin created an awesome sketch for us to use as inspiration over at Frosted Designs:



I used this gorgeous paper from Webster’s Pages as my starting point for this layout. The picture is my daughter with her very best friend at Halloween. Most of the pieces of this layout came from my November Scarlet Lime kit.



This week’s sponsor is Paper Secrets. They are offering a $25 gift certificate to one lucky winner, so make sure to use this sketch to inspire your layout and link it back to Frosted Designs for a chance to win. I hope you all enjoy your week, hopefully some of the next layouts you see from me will have my new baby boy!! 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria (grammachurch)
    Dec 13, 2011 @ 18:56:59

    A very beautiful page, Melissa! I love the Webster’s Pages background – very unique especially for a Halloween pic. Can’t wait to “meet” your new little one and I’m sure you are really excited. Will be keeping you in my prayers!

    Reply

  2. yyam
    Dec 18, 2011 @ 18:45:08

    Wow! Love the cute photo and the eclectic mix of elements! Have a smooth delivery!

    Reply

  3. Patrice Plauche (@phpea)
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 14:34:00

    Best of luck with your delivery!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

