Sketchy Thursdays 9.1

Here is my submission for this week’s Sketchy Thursday challenge.
The sketch:


And my take on that sketch. I had to flip it around to make it work for the photo I wanted to use.



I will be back tomorrow with my first Design Team reveal as part of the Frosted Designs Sketch Team!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gloria
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 16:32:32

    Love your take on the sketch. The glimmer mist looks wonderful and I love those colors together. I like the border and how you placed it on the side – very pretty.

    Reply

  2. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 19:30:36

    Toooooooo cute! I loveeeeeeeeeee that photo and the title! Thanks soooooooooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays! :):):):):):):):):):):)

    Reply

  3. Tomomi
    Sep 05, 2011 @ 21:44:59

    very cute:)
    Love your colorful title!!
    Thanks so much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays!!

    Reply

  4. corrie
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 20:30:46

    Such a pretty page. I love the pastel colors. Thanks for playing with Sketchy Thursdays!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

