Blog Hop Prize Winner!!!

First, I wanted to thank everyone who stopped by, commented, and subscribed to my blog during our blog hop last weekend. My daughter randomly chose the winner and it is Ellen (mom2rascal). Thanks so much, Ellen, for becoming a new subscriber!!! I have your prize goodies and will be sending you an email for your contact info.

Thanks again everyone!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Ellen
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 07:25:04

    Good Morning Melissa! What a wonderful surprise I found in my e-mailbox this morning! I will send you a email with my mailing address. Thank you so much! I’m looking forward to seeing all of my prize goodies and creating new projects!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

