Good News and Some Projects Completed!

Going through my blog list the other day and discovered that my “Gettin’ Crafty” LO I did for Sketchy Thursdays this week was chosen as a “fave”!! I also got the good news today that a recent LO that I did about my ODD was chosen to be in the spotlight for the Gallery Highlights for Club CK (Creating Keepsakes).

Here is that LO:

Another LO that I completed for two CK challenges (the Issue Challenge and the June Scraplift Challenge):

Aside from all of the scrapping I have been busy with my Art Journal (which I will be posting about soon) and managed to do another 12 x 12 canvas project that was inspired by my daughter the ballerina.

I hope you all enjoy your week! I will be back on Friday with my DT project for Frosted Designs—see ya then!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LauraM
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 17:47:06

    I love all your projects! The ballerina is so cute!

    Reply

  2. Tina
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 17:59:06

    These are soooo awesome! I especially love the ‘sweet sisters’ layout! Thanks for sharing your amazing talent!

    Reply

  3. Ashley Horton
    Jun 28, 2011 @ 19:16:17

    Lovely as always!! Your canvas projects are always amazing and congrats on both your Highlights!! 🙂

    Reply

  4. whyamysmiles
    Jun 29, 2011 @ 15:30:33

    Great pages–love the way you layer everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

