Frosted Designs Fabulous Friday Challenge 6.17

This week’s challenge at Frosted Designs was to use journaling tags in our project. In addition to this challenge, us members of the DT were also challenged by our sponsor Monster Creations to create a mini album. This was right up my alley, as I LOVE doing minis. I received a 6 x 6 MDF  album to decorate however I chose. I was inspired by a paper pack by K&Co. I loved the soft floral colors and decided to use this as my theme. I drug my girls out to the McNay Art Museum one Saturday morning for a “photo shoot”. We ended up having a great time!

Here is my album:

I hope you all enjoy your weekend! We will be celebrating Sophie’s 3rd Birthday this weekend. I can’t believe my baby is already 3!!! 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erin Blegen
    Jun 19, 2011 @ 10:40:43

    Melissa, I absolutely LOVE this! All the ribbons and flowers~ so feminine and beautiful! And you have such gorgeous daughters!

    Reply

  2. Ashley Horton
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 18:58:18

    This is an AWESOME mini, Melissa!! I LOVE the shabby chic cover and those are great photos of each of the girls! Fabulous job!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

