More Exciting News!

I was totally excited this morning to check out the Sketchy Thursdays blog and discover that my LO “My Favorite Smile” was chosen as a “fave”!!! Thank you to the ladies there for choosing my LO-it was one of my favorites that I’ve done in a while! 🙂   (off to do a happy dance in my jammies now!)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda Johnson
    May 26, 2011 @ 07:55:42

    Congrats Melissa!! That layout was adorable!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Ashley Horton
    May 26, 2011 @ 09:29:42

    Yay!! I saw it just a few minutes ago! Congrats…it was such a cute lo!

    Reply

  3. Tina
    May 26, 2011 @ 09:35:12

    So exciting Melissa! Congrats.

    Reply

  4. Dana
    May 27, 2011 @ 06:20:10

    Congratulations! That’s fabulous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

