My First “She Art” Piece

Hi Everyone!

So…I signed up for Christy Tomlinson’s “She Art” class and WOW!! It was worth every penny. If you ever have the opportunity to take one of her online classes I totally recommend it. Today I completed my very first “She Art” girl and I am very happy with the results:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dana
    Apr 14, 2011 @ 20:15:16

    It’s beautiful! I’ve never heard of the class but I should look into it.

    Reply

  2. Becky
    Apr 15, 2011 @ 01:30:49

    Very cool!

    Reply

  3. Tina
    Apr 21, 2011 @ 17:37:40

    this is so incredible. this is a stunning piece of artwork. I am in love with it. it is amazing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

