I Love Leftovers :)

After finishing up the box project I was cleaning up my workspace and had a great idea. I had all of these really awesome pieces of the Graphic 45 paper left over from the project, but they were all chopped up. Then I remembered I had this plain black sketchbook I had bought at Half Price Books several months ago that was sitting there all lonely and unloved on my shelf. So I figured, why not cover it with the leftover scraps of the box project? I love this particular line so much and am thrilled to get to keep a piece of it for myself! I know that I’ve been needing a place to track all of my projects–the post its and lists on scraps of paper are way out of control… so in my new, super cool notebook I will be keeping track of project ideas as well as notes and pictures about things I’ve already done.

Here’s a peek:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica Mason
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 02:00:29

    That looks so cool hun…I love it 🙂

    Reply

  2. Danny Johnson
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 02:29:37

    Your creations are amazing. You really do have a gift for this.

    Reply

  3. Ashley Horton
    Mar 08, 2011 @ 02:35:48

    Very cool! I am glad to hear that I’m not the only one with post its everywhere! Ha! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

