Hello world!

Welcome everyone to my blog! First, I really need to thank my wonderful husband for helping me put this all together. It helps having a husband who is a programmer 🙂 I spent half a day trying to get this thing going and let me tell you it was not looking pretty! When my patience had played out, he came over to my desk, took over my keyboard and magically made everything just the way I wanted it–so THANK YOU! So, why did I start this blog anyway? Well, I thought it would be nice to have a separate place to feature all of my scrapbooking and art projects as well as get ideas and input from anyone else who might be interested in this wonderful and fulfilling hobby.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy Spain
    May 20, 2011 @ 21:59:50

    Can’t believe I just found this!!!! I’m starting to realize how far behind I get during the schoolyear. You’re my favorite Blogger!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

