Scrapping My Little Man :)

I took some time a few weeks ago to create a few layouts of my little man. I will keep this post short and sweet, just wanted to share the pics. I used all Echo Park papers on these. They are my favorite line to scrap with for Weston. The first layout was done based on a sketch by Ashley Horton.
DSC_0369
DSC_0370
DSC_0373
I hope you all have a great weekend and a Happy Easter!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 10:00:09

    These are adorable, Melissa!! Love Echo Park for boys too! :)

    Reply

  2. Julie Tucker-Wolek
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 11:03:36

    Love love love love these!!! Great photos and loveeeee the colors!!!

    Reply

  3. Beth
    Mar 31, 2013 @ 07:18:02

    Very cute layouts! I love Echo Park!

    Reply

  4. Marie Johansson
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 14:54:33

    Such a gorgeous couple of pages. Cute bot too ;) long time since mine was that little.0

    Reply

  5. Carolyn
    Apr 29, 2013 @ 15:48:19

    Adorable layouts! Love the colors & mix of pp!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

